Work work work work

I have been working very long days lately. It’s tiring, thus the lack of posts. Yesterday i finally had a day off and I just vegged. Didn’t even leave my room except to pee amd microwave some food. I finished American Horror Story: Hotel and The 100. Almost caught up on Series of Unfortunate Events, too. It was nice to just cuddle with Asa. I cleaned my room, too. Spending all that time alone was good for me. Helped my brain deal with the backlog of thought

I bought a little succulent on Sunday after work. It’s for my bedroom, I am trying to work on that space of the house more. For the sake of it just being somewhere that I enjoy being. My retreat. 

Leave a Reply

