Getting on My Level

A friend recently said it is hard for them to bond with me because they never see me. Yet I tend to find that hanging out with this friend requires much more socialization than just them. Sometimes I simply have no desire to do that, and I don’t understand what would bother them about snacks amd netflix from time to time? It can go both ways.

I cleaned my bedroom today. Also got the tv set up and washed all my laundry & bedding. Bedroom is cozy now. Everyone kept trying to get me to hang out and drink with them but I just wanted to watch tv in my room. New favorite past time. I’m going to be working 2 jobs starting Wednesday. Sometimes from 9am to 10:30 pm. I think I will want to relax more.

Leave a Reply

